IMS MUMBAI

About IMS Mumbai

With 14 centers in Mumbai, IMS ensures that no student is too far from a center. Every IMS center is located at a walking distance from major railway stations or bus stops. Moreover, IMS centers are specially designed to incorporate an atmosphere of learning as well as a “home away from home”. All our centers are equipped with classrooms, computer labs, and Mentors who can help you with your doubts outside of class. Students are encouraged to use our classroom facility for group-study and labs for taking tests other than the proctored SimCATs. Most of the centers also have a library with a collection of recommended reads.

At IMS, we go beyond teaching, and mentor our students. Our Quant and Verbal Mentors give special attention to each and every student to ensure that they start loving the subject. IMS Mumbai has some of the best CAT mentors that the industry has to offer, including CAT overall/sectional 100 %ilers, alumni of IIMs and other top B-Schools and quite a few experts with 10+years of training experience. And of course, every student can attend sessions with these Mentors across batches and across centers.

Our Offerings

  • Postgraduate

  • Undergraduate

  • Study Abroad

  • Govt. & Bank Exams

MBA entrance tests like

CAT CET CMAT XAT IIFT SNAP NMAT TISSNET MAT

Postgraduate

GMAT GRE

Undergraduate

SAT

Govt. & Bank Exams

IBPS SBI SSC-CGL RBI RRB LIC AAO

Our Top Mentors

Get in Touch with Us

Andheri - CIE

Ext. No.: 214
3rd floor, 130, Kohli Villa, S.V.Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400058

7045433347 | |
andheri.cie@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Andheri - New Link Road

Ext. No.: 212
Unit No: 202, Second Floor, Landmark Building, New Link Road, Opp. City Mall, Andheri (west), Mumbai - 400053

02240234513 | |
andheri.nlr@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Andheri - SV Road

Ext. No.: 207
102, DLH Plaza, Opposite Shoppers Stop, S.V Road, Andheri (west), Mumbai - 400058

02226283829 | 02226280267 | 02265219513
andheri@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Bandra - West

Ext. No.: 211
4th Floor, 401, Durga Chambers, Opp Standard Chartered Bank, 40 Waterfield Road, Bandra (west), Mumbai - 400050

02261750000 | 7208012677 |
bandra.west@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Borivali

Ext. No.: 205
301, 3rd floor, Soni Shopping Centre, above Om Jewellers, L. T. Road, Borivali (West), Mumbai - 400097

02267084870 | 02267084871 |
borivali@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Churchgate

Ext. No.: 204
3rd Floor, Raj Mahal, 84 Veer Nariman road, Near Ambassador Hotel, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020

02260126212 | 02260126213 |
churchgate@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Dadar

Ext. No.: 206
Shop 19-A, 1st floor, Rajaram estate, Near Kailash Lassi, 59, Dadasaheb Phalke Road, Dadar East, Mumbai - 400014

022 24102302 | 24102304 |
dadar@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Ghatkopar

Ext. No.: 203
409, 4th Floor, Sai Infotech, R.B. Mehta Road, Ghatkopar (east), Mumbai - 400077

02267259202 | 02267259203 | 02267259204
ghatkopar@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Kandivali

Ext. No.: 213
5th floor, Thakur Mall, Above McDonalds, Near Thakur College, Thakur Village, Kandivali East - 400101

7045996650 | |
kandivali@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Powai

Ext. No.: 208
2nd floor, 244, Powai Plaza, Opp IIT Mumbai, IIT A S Marg, Powai, Mumbai - 400076

02264647111 | |
powai@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Thane

Ext. No.: 202
Ground Floor, Shop No. 9 & 10 , Panama Planet, Gokhale Road, Thane (W) - 400602

02267930526 | 02267930527 |
thane@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Vasai

Ext. No.: 210
Room No. 205, Dhuri Arcade, Near Hotel Rishikesh, Navghar, Vasai (west) - 401020

7066888058 | |
vasai@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile

Vashi

Ext. No.: 201
501-03, Devavrata Bldg Beside HDFC Bank Bldg, Behind Vashi Plaza Sector - 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705

02227896984 | 02227896968 |
vashi@imsindia.com

Click to Call View on map Get it on Mobile